Board Of Trustees

Updated: 10/11/2019

Goose Creek Subdivision is maintained by a board that consist of 9 trustees. Each member is elected to serve a 3 year term. At the Fall meeting the following: Chairman, Vice-chairman, Treasurer, and Secretary. Other trustees fill the various committees that help to manage operations of Goose Creek.

Below you may see the current members of the Board as well as their positions they fill.


Randy Davis

Elected in 2018.


William Manes (Bill)


Steve Folle


Mickey Bange


Additional Trustees

Larry Longworth
Tom Martin
Melissa Ahner
Joe Crews
Barb Stepney


Michelle Ernst